
First off, if you have have not watched this video on youtube.com, I suggest you do it now. Go to http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Fhb89V43KWc
*
**
***
**
*
**
***
**
*
Okay, hopefully you watched it, because now I'll tell you the quite short, event that happened today. Today I was folding laundry like the little angel I am, when I heard Alex, who at the time was watching Thomas the Tank Engine, scream, "AHH! THOMAS JUST GOT PWNED!!"
It is so funny to me, that I watched this video and started saying 'pwned', when Spencer started saying it. Which therefore, Alex must have gotten it.
I am sooo PROUD. =D

